I Need A Dog

February 9, 2009 at 12:00 pm 1 comment

it’s official i need a dog.  ever since my dog died four years ago i wanted another, but now i need one.  i was sitting at home waiting for desperate housewives to come on when out of the corner of my eye i see something small and gray. i turn my head…it’s a mouse “ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.”

what am i suppose to do?  if i had a gun i would try to shoot it, because there’s no way in hell i’m getting close to that thing.  or if i find it dead, i’m not picking it up because i would be scared it would come back to life just to taunt me.  this is why i need a dog.  max, my old dog, once killed a bunny because he thought it was a toy.  that’s what i need…a dog with a killer instinct.

or i can just get the rat zapper.

Entry filed under: Random Mumblings. Tags: , .

Facebook Friend? When I Hear Valentines Day I Think: Red Velvet and Broken Hearts

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Joe  |  February 10, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    I would agree with you, the rat zapper is the way to go. It will eliminate your rodent problems. http://ratmousezapper.com/

    my friend said he saw a mouse go in and get zapped while it’s tail glowed….pretty cool stuff

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


