Memories I’ll Never Lose

January 15, 2009 at 9:06 pm Leave a comment

Every man’s memory is his private literature.  ~Aldous Huxley

you learn the most about someone through their posessions. you can tell the most about me from two boxes that i keep in my closet. inside you’ll find things like ticket stubs, play bills, and airline tickets. but you’ll also find some real gems.

a game of mash.  i played with a waiter at my job. since i couldn’t think of any crushes he made the guy selections for me, and put his name in all five slots. i’m just saying…that wouldn’t be horrible.

my first license. i refused to give it to my sister, so instead i gave her my first (and only) fake id. it might say she’s 29 but it’s not expired. it doesn’t expire till 2025.

extra swarovski crystals from a pair of 7 jeans that i bought on the side of nyc street. just $40…what a bargain. i’m pretty sure they are real.

a business card from a former boss who i had the biggest crush on. and for the record he’s five years older than me.

a picture of a friend making out with a guy in a dark private room. i didn’t take it, but i made sure i got a copy. she always swore she’d get me back…hasn’t happened yet.

the milf code. a little something i wrote up with my friends to make sure we stay on the right track in terms of staying fit and looking hot for life. i’d share a few lines, but i think my friends would kill me.

everything i mentioned is from the last four years of my life.  so here’s to hoping another boy won’t give me a beaker as a gift of adoration.  this weekend i’m off to nyc to make more memories i’ll never lose.

Entry filed under: Dating, Fashion, Friends, Job, Let's Get Personal. Tags: , , , .

No Substitutions Hell to Heaven

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


