Crying In Public

October 14, 2008 at 8:00 am 1 comment

ever cry in public?  i came pretty close today.  and i was in the middle of a spinning class damn it.

i had the bike on the hardest resistance will still being able to turn the wheels without falling over onto the floor (although i was close).  why do i push myself to these lengths?  i contemplated crying but never stopping.  i didn’t cry because i realized that would accomplish nothing and if anything it would get in the way of my workout. (also, there is a guy who looks like vk, and i kept thinking of what he or anyone as dedicated would say to me in this instance)  is this normal?

Entry filed under: Let's Get Personal. Tags: , , .

My Humps More Rhino!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lemmonex  |  October 15, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    I think it is totally normal..I imagine VK mocking me at very random times in an effort to moderate my behavior.

    it weird that i think the same thing, and have never even met VK. i would have gone to a blogger happy hour but i don’t live in the same area….well maybe same day…until then i’ll be shaking in my pumas

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


