Vote Obama

June 16, 2008 at 10:00 am 4 comments

Ok time to take a closer look as to why no one should vote for Hilary Clinton…

There are many prejudice people out there and some are those who will think “because I am a black male I will vote for Obama” or “because I am a woman I will vote for Clinton.”  We’ll I’m here to say you can be prejudice if you want, but no self respecting woman should vote for Hilary.  What kind of a woman stays with her husband after he openly admitted to having multiple affairs?  And how does that prove she is a strong powerful woman?  If anything it proves that she is a woman who can’t do anything without a man by her side.  So because she stayed with Bill after so much crap I will never vote for Hilary Clinton, and I will advocate the same for any other woman out there.

Entry filed under: Random Mumblings. Tags: , , , .

Southwest Waterfront Would You Rather…

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  June 16, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    Okay time to take a closer to look at why no one should vote for any democrat.

    There are many naive people out there and some are those who will think “because he started war and I like peace I will vote against him” or “because I don’t have health insurance I will vote for whoever gives it to me for free”. Well I’m here to say you can be naive if you want, but no self-respecting voter should vote for a democrat. What kind of voter stays with her party after its goldenboy gets impeached for having multiple affairs and lying about it in front of an international press conference? If anything that proves that she is a voter who can’t vote for anyone without being told to by CNN. Because the democratic position is naive and embarassing, I will never vote for any democrat, and I will advocate the same for any other voter out there.

    Reply
  • 2. Ava V  |  June 16, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    I should have gone into further length in my post, but I was lazy so I’ll just write it here:
    I’m not advocating Obama, and I really don’t support most democrats. The democrats try to relate to the people who are voting for them by saying things like “once I was poor just like you”…give me a break. Let’s be real, all politicans have more money than most people out there, don’t feed me that bone and expect me to believe it!

    Reply
  • 3. trking  |  June 17, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    Stick to food and fashion. PLEASE?

    Reply
  • 4. Ava V  |  June 17, 2008 at 9:38 pm

    haha, ugh i hate politicans they’re all liars…and yes i will stick to food, fashion and the like. actually i’m working on a cookbook right now, so back to work for me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


