College Review

May 7, 2008 at 1:26 pm Leave a comment

College is coming to end, and I’ve decided to relive the best moments of all four years right here at TMP.  Of course all times cannot be remembered in a week, so there are some that will not make the cut.  But after thinking about this for a while I can gladly say there is nothing I regret.  There are moments I’d rather not relive, but nothing I regret.  One of those being dating two guys at time.

Ah yes, sophomore year…I didn’t do it on purpose, it was never a goal like it seems to be for most men between 18-25…it just sort of happened.  It ended cause it was just way to stressful for me to handle by myself.  How do people do that all the time?  Plus I felt horrible for both of them even one was doing a similar thing to me.  Luckily neither ever found out about each other, and I still talk to them now.  Kinda weird how stuff pans out.  Oh well anyway, the college review starts next week just in time for finals. So grab your notebooks, pens, and graphing calculators this could get complicated.

Entry filed under: Friends, Providence, School. Tags: , , , , , , .

Civ Scream Would You Rather…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


