Happy Easter

March 23, 2008 at 2:35 pm 1 comment

image001.jpg

Entry filed under: Random Mumblings. Tags: .

Ten Things I’ll Miss Most About College Seinfeld Experiment Full Steam Ahead

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Zosimus the Heathen  |  March 25, 2008 at 5:18 am

    Ha ha ha! Man, that’s classic; I’m going to have to send it to all my friends! Tragically enough, I’m one of those sad people who finds it hard to sink his teeth into a chocolate rabbit (or any other cute piece of confectionery for that matter). The rational side of me knows it’s just a piece of candy, but the silly side of me always thinks it’s just as capable of feeling pain as the real-life animal it’s an imitation of.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


