Hot Or Not

March 9, 2008 at 6:18 pm Leave a comment

 

Today my roommate and I were reminiscing about our past usage of hotornot.com.  We uploaded some pictures sophomore year; we just couldn’t resist after hearing about it.  To put it simply the website is used to rate the attractiveness of people on a scale of 1 to 10.  I think most people can relate to this scale, as many of us use it on a daily basis whether consciously or not.  And most people use the site for 1 of 2 reasons:

1.  They know they are attractive and just need it to be confirmed to boost their ego.

or

2. They think they aren’t that good looking, but they’re hoping they strike a cord with someone out in cyberspace.

As I recall, I averaged a 7 sophomore year…a solid rating.  But now I want to see if I’ve “improved,” so I uploaded a new picture.  We’ll see what happens, it’s out of my hands now.

Entry filed under: Fashion, Friends, School. Tags: , , , , .

Mad Dance Skills Cosmo’s Best Places To Meet Men

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


