Seinfeld Experiment Continuation

February 15, 2008 at 4:08 pm Leave a comment

I am definitely going to try out the suggestion that dc hero made.  But I may switch it, and just wear the same pants every single day, because I’m not sure if I have that many shirts in just one color.  I am also trying a new phone answering idea.  When I answer my phone, I won’t look to see who’s calling.  It could be a great surprise, or a call I wish I didn’t pick up.  Either way it’s a step in the right direction.

Entry filed under: Seinfeld Experiment. Tags: , , , , , .

More Seinfeld Experiment Seinfeld at Night

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


