#1 on Google

January 25, 2008 at 11:43 am 1 comment

I’m just writing to let everyone know that if you search seinfeld experiment (no “s needed), I am number 1.  What an achievement. I may have found my calling.

Entry filed under: Seinfeld Experiment.

The Rise and Fall Growing Up…Is It Necessary?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jack Goes Forth  |  January 25, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    Thats funny.

    All of my friends ask when I’m going to drop something on Seinfeld (I’m a certified Seinfeld nut, trivia included). I may have to in the near future. I’m not gonna bite your style though.

    I do enjoy the Seinfeld experiment concept.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


