Alpha Males

January 19, 2008 at 2:41 pm 1 comment

An alpha male, as defined by urban dictionary, is a “domineering and aggressive male. Instinctually forces his will upon other males and females to get his way through any means necessary, including violence. Unhibited and primitive.”  Since it can be defined I’m assuming they actually exsist out there.  But most of time, I find that I want to combine the looks of one guy with the personality of another to make the perfect alpha male.  If only that was possible…you could have the best of both worlds.  I know a lot of girls who would pay good money for this.  I know me and my friend talk about these two guys we know.  One has the looks, and one has the personality, neither of which is great on their own.  I guess we just have to keep searching and hope, like other mysteries such as the loch ness and bigfoot, the alpha male does exsist!
Entry filed under: Dating. Tags: , , , .

Would You Rather… Phase 3

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jack Goes Forth  |  January 20, 2008 at 9:47 pm

    Your brother and I are lucky….we combine AMAZING looks with INCREDIBLE personalities…. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


