Phase One

January 14, 2008 at 6:51 pm Leave a comment

It seems like its been awhile since I’ve had any time to myself.  But now is the time I’ve been waiting for…the start of second semester, and the Seinfeld Experiment is taking shape.  First order of business is this wristband I have from the resort I was at in Mexico.  Normally I would take it off after the trip, since there’s no “use” for it, but now I’m realizing this thing could be a great conversation starter.  I can lie and say its a new fashion trend, or that it’s a hospital bracelet.  Oh the possibilities!  Like any new project, I wanted to start small and slowly expand.  But I’m not sure it will ever get to be like this:

George: My name is George. I’m unemployed and I live with my parents.
Woman: I’m Victoria. Hi.

I’ll just sit back and see where this takes me.

Entry filed under: Seinfeld Experiment.

All I Want To Do Is Have Some Fun Dead Ends

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


SAY WHAT YOU WANT ABOUT ME BUT CAN'T YOU SEE WHAT I SEE

Categories


